Team beleid

Directie
Mevr. Tanja Jocqué
directie@spdrongen.be
Beleidsmedewerker
Mevr. Pascale Slock
pascale.slock@spdrongen.be

Team zorg

Zorcoördinator kleuter en L1 – L2 – L3
Zorgleerkracht L1 – L2 – L3
Mevr. Sabine Gyselinck
sabine.gyselinck@spdrongen.be
Zorgleerkracht L4 – L5 – L6:
Mevr. Katy Heyde
katy.heyde@spdrongen.be
Zorgleerkracht kleuterschool
Mevr. Mileen Debbaut
mileen.debbaut@spdrongen.be

Team kleuter

K1A – Vissen (peuters): Mevr. Charlotte Verbeke
charlotte.verbeke@spdrongen.be
K1B – Beertjes: Mevr. Mieke van den Berge
mieke.vandenberge@spdrongen.be
K1C – K2C: Mevr. Sofie De Neve
sofie.deneve@spdrongen.be
K2-3A – Kikkers: Mevr. Jobien De Rycke
jobien.derycke@spdrongen.be
K2-3B – Muizen: Mevr. Sandra Vander Plaetse
sandra.vanderplaetse@spdrongen.be

Kinderverzorgster: Mevr. Ellen Vermaercke

Team lager

L1A
Mevr. Heidi Van Renterghem
heidi.vanrenterghem@spdrongen.be
L1B
Dhr. Lieven Blondeel
lieven.blondeel@spdrongen.be
L2A
Mevr. Mieke De Roo
mieke.deroo@spdrongen.be
Mevr. Annelies Deswarte
annelies.deswarte@spdrongen.be
L2B
Mevr. Liesbet De Porre
liesbet.deporre@spdrongen.be
L3A: Dhr. Filip Moens
filip.moens@spdrongen.be
L4A: Mevr. Isabel Vander Linden
isabel.vanderlinden@spdrongen.be
L4B: Dhr. Peter Dhaenens
peter.dhaenens@spdrongen.be
L5A: Mevr. Femke Dewitte
femke.dewitte@spdrongen.be
L5B: Mevr. Jennifer Troch
jennifer.troch@spdrongen.be
L6A: Mevr. Morgane De Ruyck
morgane.deruyck@spdrongen.be
L6B: Dhr. Roel Steyaert
roel.steyaert@spdrongen.be

L1A – 
Mevr. Pascale Slock (1/5)
L2B & L5A – Mevr. Charlotte Standaert (1/5)
charlotte.standaert@dearchipel.be
L3A – Mevr. Isabelle Dick (1/4)
isabelle.dick@spdrongen.be
L4B – Mevr. Isabelle Dick (1/5)
L6B – Mevr. Isabelle Dick (1/10)

Team beweging

LO lagere school: Dhr. Bart Vangansbeke
bart.vangansbeke@spdrongen.be
LO + zwemmen lagere school: Mevr. Nele Seys
nele.seys@dearchipel.be
LO kleuterschool + zwemmen lagere school: Mevr. Davina Vanheffen
davina.vanheffen@dearchipel.be

Team opvang en middagtoezicht

Mevr. Bea Dewell
Mevr. Marijke Vleeshouwers
Mevr. Linde Vercruysse
Mevr. Mireille Hellebuyck
Mevr. Monica Tamayo Velez de Coppens
Mevr. Aurélie Picha
Mevr. Eline Versick

Team administratie                                           

Mevr. Iris De Jaeger
Mevr. Kirsten Servaes
Mevr. Jozefien Maerten
Dhr. Jo Buyssens

secretariaat@spdrongen.be

Team onderhoud

Mevr. Dorine Notte

ICT-coördinator

Dhr. Tim Vandermeulen

 

Preventieadviseur                                                                       

Dhr. Robin Claeys