Directieteam

Mevr. Tanja Jocqué
tanja.jocque@spdrongen.be

Mevr. Pascale Slock
pascale.slock@spdrongen.be

Team zorg

Zorgcoördinator kleuter en L1 – L2 – L3
Zorgleerkracht L1 – L2 – L3
Mevr. Sabine Gyselinck
sabine.gyselinck@spdrongen.be
Zorgcoördinator L4 – L5 – L6
Zorgleerkracht L4 – L5 – L6
Mevr. Katy Heyde
katy.heyde@spdrongen.be
Zorgleerkracht kleuterschool (schrijfdans)
Mevr. Davina Vanheffen
davina@vanheffen@spdrongen.be

Team kleuter

PKA-K1A – Muizen: Mevr. Sandra Vander Plaetse
sandra.vanderplaetse@spdrongen.be
PKB – Vissen: Mevr. Charlotte Verbeke
charlotte.verbeke@spdrongen.be
K1C-K2C – Vlinders: Mevr. Sofie De Neve
sofie.deneve@spdrongen.be
K2-3B – Kikkers: Mevr. Jobien De Rycke
jobien.derycke@spdrongen.be
K2-3C – Bijen:
Mevr. Mileen Debbaut & Mevr. Mieke van den Berge
mileen.debbaut@spdrongen.be
mieke.vandenberge@spdrongen.be
Mevr. Kene Lerno (ad interim van juf Mieke)
kene.lerno@dearchipel.be
Kinderverzorgster: Mevr. Ellen Vermaercke

Team lager

L1A: Mevr. Heidi Van Renterghem
heidi.vanrenterghem@spdrongen.be
L1B: Dhr. Lieven Blondeel
lieven.blondeel@spdrongen.be
L2A: Mevr. Mieke De Roo & Mevr. Annelies Deswarte
mieke.deroo@spdrongen.be
annelies.deswarte@spdrongen.be
L2B: Mevr. Liesbet De Porre
liesbet.deporre@spdrongen.be
L3A: Dhr. Filip Moens
filip.moens@spdrongen.be
L3B: Mevr. Charlotte Standaert
charlotte.standaert@spdrongen.be
L4A: Mevr. Isabel Vander Linden
isabel.vanderlinden@spdrongen.be
L5A: Mevr. Morgane De Ruyck
morgane.deruyck@spdrongen.be
L5B: Mevr. Jennifer Troch
jennifer.troch@spdrongen.be
L6A: Dhr. Roel Steyaert
roel.steyaert@spdrongen.be

L3A – Dhr. Peter Dhaenens (1/4)
L6B – Dhr. Peter Dhaenens (1/2)
peter.dhaenens@spdrongen.be

Team beweging

LO lagere school: Mevr. Nele Seys
nele.seys@dearchipel.be
LO kleuterschool & lagere school: Mevr. Davina Vanheffen
davina.vanheffen@spdrongen.be

Team opvang en middagtoezicht

Mevr. Felicity Staelens
Mevr. Heavenly Staelens
Mevr. Marijke Vleeshouwers
Mevr. Mireille Hellebuyck
Mevr. Aurélie Picha
Mevr. Eline Versick
Mevr. Marianne Lemmens

Team administratie                                           

Mevr. Kirsten Servaes
Mevr. Iris De Jaeger

secretariaat@spdrongen.be

Team onderhoud

Mevr. Dorine Notte
Mevr. Heavenly Staelens
Mevr. Samira Benghadfa

ICT-coördinator

Dhr. Tim Vandermeulen

 

Preventieadviseur                                                                       

Mevr. Tanya Moens